Staff

Our Teachers


Cristy Cole
Grades: TK/K
ccole@orcutt-schools.net


Shauna Wilson
Grades: 1/2
shwilson@orcutt-schools.net

Veronica Leach

Grades: 3/4
vleach@orcutt-schools.net

Stacey Lovell
Grades:5/6

slovell@orcutt-schools.net

Michelle Clayton

Grades: 7/8
mclayton@orcutt-schools.net

Staff

Reyes Gonzalez
Office Manager
805-960-1000
rgonzalez@orcutt-schools.net


 

The Orcutt Union School District does not discriminate against individuals based on actual or perceived race, religion, color, national origin, ancestry, age, marital status, pregnancy, physical or mental disability, medical condition, genetic information, veteran status, gender, gender identity, gender expression, sex, or sexual orientation. Compliance Officer: Susan Salucci, Assistant Superintendent, Human Resources/Discrimination/Equity & Title lX Compliance Officer, 500 Dyer Street, Orcutt, CA 93455, Email: ssalucci@orcutt-schools.net, Phone: 805-938-8909. See district policies at http://www.orcuttschools.net/district_information/legal_notices/title_IX