Teachers

Our Teachers

Tiffany Barr
Grades: 3/4 Blended Program
tbarr@orcutt-schools.net

Susan Degner

Grades: K/1/2 Blended Program
sdegner@orcutt-schools.net

Ali Mason
Grades: K-8 Home Study
amason@orcutt-schools.net

Cary Mason
Grades: 5/6 Blended Program

cmason@orcutt-schools.net

Diana Sherer
Grades: 7/8 Blended Program
dsherer@orcutt-schools.net
The Orcutt Union School District does not discriminate against individuals based on actual or perceived race, religion, color, national origin, ancestry, age, marital status, pregnancy, physical or mental disability, medical condition, genetic information, veteran status, gender, gender identity, gender expression, sex, or sexual orientation. Compliance Officer: Susan Salucci, Assistant Superintendent, Human Resources/Discrimination/Equity & Title lX Compliance Officer, 500 Dyer Street, Orcutt, CA 93455, Email: ssalucci@orcutt-schools.net, Phone: 805-938-8909. See district policies at http://www.orcuttschools.net/district_information/legal_notices/title_IX