Our Staff

Our Staff

Joe Dana
Director of Charter Operations/Principal
jdana@orcutt-schools.net

Dana Alford
Office Manager
dalford@orcutt-schools.net
805-937-6515

Tiffany Barr
Grades 7 & 8
tbarr@orcutt-schools.net

Cary Mason
Grades: 5 & 6 Blended Program
cmason@orcutt-schools.net

Diana Sherer
Grades: 3 & 4, Blended Program
dsherer@orcutt-schools.net

Scott Washburn
Grades K, 1 & 2, blended program,  
swashburn@orcutt-schools.net

The Orcutt Union School District does not discriminate against individuals based on actual or perceived race, religion, color, national origin, ancestry, age, marital status, pregnancy, physical or mental disability, medical condition, genetic information, veteran status, gender, gender identity, gender expression, sex, or sexual orientation. Compliance Officer: Susan Salucci, Assistant Superintendent, Human Resources/Discrimination/Equity & Title lX Compliance Officer, 500 Dyer Street, Orcutt, CA 93455, Email: ssalucci@orcutt-schools.net, Phone: 805-938-8909. See district policies at http://www.orcuttschools.net/district_information/legal_notices/title_IX