Teachers

Our Teachers


Joanie Carricaburu
Grades: 5/6
jcarricaburu@orcutt-schools.net

Michelle Clayton

Grades: 7/8
mclayton@orcutt-schools.net

Cristy Cole
Grades: TK/K
ccole@orcutt-schools.net


Stacey Lovell
Grades: 3/4

slovell@orcutt-schools.net

Shauna Wilson
Grades: 1/2
shwilson@orcutt-schools.net

The Orcutt Union School District does not discriminate against individuals based on actual or perceived race, religion, color, national origin, ancestry, age, marital status, pregnancy, physical or mental disability, medical condition, genetic information, veteran status, gender, gender identity, gender expression, sex, or sexual orientation. Compliance Officer: Susan Salucci, Assistant Superintendent, Human Resources/Discrimination/Equity & Title lX Compliance Officer, 500 Dyer Street, Orcutt, CA 93455, Email: ssalucci@orcutt-schools.net, Phone: 805-938-8909. See district policies at http://www.orcuttschools.net/district_information/legal_notices/title_IX